This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:



Stay logged in

Forgot your password?

Distriktkabinett 114 West

Function
District governor DG Bacher-Bracke, ElisabethDG Bacher-Bracke, Elisabeth
e.bacherbracke@gmail.com d355ec333d4244eeed8a4fa5156fc5791927fa3e
+43 664 2501413
District Immediate past-governor IPDG Tschischej, Markus Dipl.-Ing.IPDG Tschischej, Markus
lion.markus@der-bauer.eu 2444e765447204367ab412511391885419134055
+43664 1246584
District 1st vice governor Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard DI. Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard
sbg.region@lions114w.at a1b4259f8848fc213140922f7d4025f040563fb0
+43 664 3883310
District 2nd vice governor Grindhammer, Martin Mag. Grindhammer, Martin
m.grindhammer@tsn.at a74879422cb0a06486611e42834146b48477ad8a
+436764037940
District 3rd vice governor Gfrerer-Unterlerchner, Eva Gfrerer-Unterlerchner, Eva
gfrerer.eva@aon.at aba2d138c59df0824ae382bd57c17dfe3c505be3
0650/3103660
District secretary DS Jud, AlfredDS Jud, Alfred
sekretariat@lions114w.at 0b73cfaf336008a3b2049f019d5bfea9b80f54a5
+39 3483520691
District treasurer Wilhelmer, Manfred Mag. Wilhelmer, Manfred
manfred.wilhelmer@rbgk.raiffeisen.at c46124d9ed7921739bbcf6527a28b20c73ad183b
+43 664 6272842

Distriktbeauftragte

Function
District secretary substitute Orliczek, Sabine Orliczek, Sabine
sfo@aon.at 0157a357061c79ef62d89288ac5844a04f747c77
+43 664 5067815
District youth Hauser, Paul Mag.pharm. Hauser, Paul
office@stadtapotheke-friesach.at 23b1c27ad5212f5300eab7809462bcebe8d04a5e
District club foundation Tiefling, Peter Tiefling, Peter
peter.tiefling@aon.at 61e80d9fca97ecef4f5748e69a5492cbe1472059
0664-4107960
District LEO delegate Brauneder, Kurt Dipl.Päd. Brauneder, Kurt
kurt.brauneder@gmail.com 9d47350e97698795dbe8f467cee333c70818565c
0664-1915046
Distrikt Leo - Lions Beauftragter Brauneder, Wolfgang Christian Brauneder, Wolfgang Christian
wolfgang.brauneder@gmail.com af3a924ed3c073fc97bafe5752808b57d21ef2c5
0664/6370906
International liaison officer Int. Dir. PGRV Zemrosser, Walter Mag. Dr. jur.Int. Dir. PGRV Zemrosser, Walter
dr.zemrosser@gmail.com 80709b66a273601d6b0c7a15046af79d18aa1042
0650-4567300
District GLT Werndl, Daniela Dr. Werndl, Daniela
daniela.werndl@sbg.ac.at 71fd149dfe19b31cf5986aeb8a83b98170741bd9
+43 664 8482325
District GMT PDG Polst, FranzPDG Polst, Franz
f.polst@aon.at 984c0dab884b13faadbfad76ddec7cc9e7ff0230
+43 664 4239224
District GST IPDG Tschischej, Markus Dipl.-Ing.IPDG Tschischej, Markus
lion.markus@der-bauer.eu 2444e765447204367ab412511391885419134055
+43664 1246584
District LionsBase Master Arming, Siegfried Arming, Siegfried
siegfried@arming.org 1879449f41bc9b0873e4ed8e3eb2de4563b5d54b
District Alpine Lions Cooperation PGRV Grabuschnigg, Karl Walter KommRPGRV Grabuschnigg, Karl Walter
karl@grabuschnigg.eu c7135e20cb4d42c8a0d9fe644ea3cdddaab94eec
+436642101510
District Alpine Lions Cooperation Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard DI. Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard
sbg.region@lions114w.at a1b4259f8848fc213140922f7d4025f040563fb0
+43 664 3883310
District Branding / Trademark Duschek, Martin Duschek, Martin
martin@duschek.info 7dbfc3b9139be0abc064a7fe3c3d20999eec6967
0664-1434783
District Branding / Trademark Frei, Christine Mag. Frei, Christine
christine.frei@aon.at e2578db1956b3924d090e2c832c95dc68de4060c
+4367682458361
District Diabetes Dorfinger, Werner Dr. Dorfinger, Werner
dorfinger.w@gmail.com 94ad73ad43aa0fd608872bd21e4b19ac7794548c
0664-4424240
District Peace Poster Competition ZEMROSSER, Ingrid OSR Dir. NMS Ing. ZEMROSSER, Ingrid
ingrid.zemrosser@gmail.com fdeb182cbc248d07931ec62ec5c7dec556a15d3b
+436504567200
District LCIF PGRV Henhapl-Röhrich, Sonja Mag.PGRV Henhapl-Röhrich, Sonja
office@mediaconsultingsalzburg.at 4b8b8140a015343a16b13aeb3a797bd78e81d104
+43 664 1323161
District PR/Social Networks Duschek, Martin Duschek, Martin
martin@duschek.info 7dbfc3b9139be0abc064a7fe3c3d20999eec6967
0664-1434783
District PR/Social Networks Frei, Christine Mag. Frei, Christine
christine.frei@aon.at e2578db1956b3924d090e2c832c95dc68de4060c
+4367682458361
District Legal Matters Herbst, Gerhard Mag. Dr. Herbst, Gerhard
gerhard.herbst@ktn.gv.at 591a7d152edc72a1c497ff4de2363ac2aeb67fa0
+436646202926
District THE LION Editor Duschek, Martin Duschek, Martin
martin@duschek.info 7dbfc3b9139be0abc064a7fe3c3d20999eec6967
0664-1434783
District Other Committee Members PDG Schwaiger, GabrielePDG Schwaiger, Gabriele
gabriele.schwaiger@a1.net e7adedf9b63274ac3954e526e293d782a06bbcd4
+43 664 4662290
District Other Committee Members Wassermann, Sandra Susanne Rosalia Wassermann, Sandra Susanne Rosalia
Sandra.wassermann@klagenfurt.at 6afbdb18baa4d0b34f80f9ff24d2f355dff24a42
0664/4099433

Distrikt-Rechnungsprüfer

Function
District revisor Hofer, Kurt Mag. Hofer, Kurt
kurt.hofer@naebe-partner.at c0591ed4d480fd36993271e27a3692a4d5181c11
0699-15791910
District revisor Schitter, Harald Mag. Schitter, Harald
harald@schitter.at 0ff8ceccc3a423f35889b6b0b123de97eff7bc4f
+43 664 2528786

Region 1 Salzburg

Function
Region Chairperson Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard DI. Pockenauer-Gramiller, Gerhard
sbg.region@lions114w.at a1b4259f8848fc213140922f7d4025f040563fb0
+43 664 3883310
Regions-Sekretärin Orliczek, Sabine Orliczek, Sabine
sfo@aon.at 0157a357061c79ef62d89288ac5844a04f747c77
+43 664 5067815

Region 2 Tirol

Function
Region Chairperson Erler, Reinhold (Reiner) Dr.med.univ. Erler, Reinhold (Reiner)
r.erler@dr-erler.at 61a73cda1bceb707abf17737eed0acf59fda4590
+43 680 1215818
Regions-Sekretär Huber, Franz Huber, Franz
vordermuehlau@drei.at dcab5f28a27c6990a11f157141130566020c8fc6
+436641166883

Region 3 Kärnten

Function
Region Chairperson Schellander, Norbert Schellander, Norbert
sn@schellander.at 8fa29e3e1cd75eb7fe6fc49625a18640cf1ed1ec
+436641435161
Regions-Sekretärin Lackinger, Michaela Mag. Lackinger, Michaela
michaela.lackinger@a1.net 546e22b7d9c3e40248953865fb6ea0ec02728131
0650/7387138

Region 4 Vorarlberg

Function
Region Chairperson Sachs-Ritter, Irmi-Marie Sachs-Ritter, Irmi-Marie
i.sachs@hotmail.com 8d6a6d9fd06211d9e09a2eea5994ba3f101b4fda
+436642162866
Regions-Sekretär PGRV Grabuschnigg, Karl Walter KommRPGRV Grabuschnigg, Karl Walter
karl@grabuschnigg.eu c7135e20cb4d42c8a0d9fe644ea3cdddaab94eec
+436642101510